Make your own free website on

At the July picnic, elections to the Executive Committee were conducted by Joey Nazareth. The following were elected unanimously, by voice vote:

President: Valerie Moniz
Vice-President: Felix Menezes
Treasurer: Chris Nunes
Secretary: Cleta Lobo
Editor: Bambino Martins

The newly elected members of the commitee will serve for two years. The last two years were hectic; nevertheless, many members feel that the committee has been rather lax in carrying out its duties. So the Commitee pledges that it will be hyperactive during the new term; you can expect the Executive Committe to execute quite a few people who do not cooperate! We hope this will galvanize our members into active cooperation!